4th International Conference on Life Skills & Livelihood Skills -
Leveraging Digital India for Rural Empowerment.

16-17 November 2017, at Dr. MCR HRD Institute of Telangana, Hyderabad

Leaders presented by LSLSI Conference Series

LSLSI Conference series has presented 100 + leaders from Australia, Canada, India, Singapore, Srilanka South Africa, South Korea, Thailand & USA in its past 3 conferences since 2010 including (in alphabetical order):

  1. Abdul Kalam APJ, former President of India
  2. Aggi Ramulu, President Sadarpur Gram Panchayat, Karimnagar District of Telangana
  3. Anila Sadananda, Manager of Student Services at Carrick Institute, Sydney, Australia
  4. Anita Sharma of Bilateral Development Agency of German Development Cooperation in India
  5. Bandaru Dattatreya, Minister for Labour and Employment Government of India
  6. Beena Chintalapuri, Faculty in Charge, Counsellor Training Center, Osmania University
  7. Bhavani of Amrita University
  8. Chandrasekar Reddy M, Director General, ni-msme, Hyderabad
  9. Dan Coholan, Vice Chair of Royal Bank of Canada, Canada
  10. Deodhar PS, former Chairman of the Electronics Commission, Government of India
  11. Gauri Gupta, National Skill Development Corporation
  12. Harrikrishna A Narismulu, Head of Hire Intelligence, Durban, South Africa
  13. Helen Gregory, Senior Project Manager, ACPET, Australia
  14. Hemnath Rao H, Formerly Dean of Management Programmes, ASCI
  15. Indiresan PV, Educationist and Member of State Planning Commission
  16. Jack Sim (aka. Mr. Toilet), Founder, World Toilet Organization, Singapore
  17. Jawahar Reddy KS, Principal Secretary to Government, Panchayati Raj & R W S, Andhra Pradesh
  18. Jaya Indiresan, Educationist, Trainer and Social Researcher
  19. Kalyan Chakravarthy B, Director General, Environment Protection Training & Research Institute
  20. Kasarabada C Rao, Group Chairman of United Telecom Group Companies
  21. Kay Ganley, Owner and Director, CHARLTON BROWN, Australia
  22. Kodela Siva Prasad Rao, Speaker - Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly
  23. Konda Vishweshwar Reddy, Member of Parliament, Telangana, India
  24. Krishna Sudham Reddy, President, AMR Warehousing
  25. Kushil Gunasekera, Founder of Foundation of Goodness, Sri Lanka
  26. Kyile Bell, Trade and Investment Commissioner-South Asia, Australian Trade Commission
  27. Linda Barbero, Executive Director of The Frontline Group of Australia
  28. Madhu Babu, IL&FS Education.
  29. Mark Choonoo, Operations Manager, Best-2-Recycle, Durban, South Africa
  30. Marmar Mukhopadhay, former director NIEPA
  31. Mike Wallace, General Manager of First Impressions Resources, Australia
  32. Mukesh Hajela, Founder and CEO of NICT
  33. Nick Hill, General Manager of the Australia India Institute, Australia
  34. Paula Johnston, Director, Skills Think Consulting, Australia
  35. Peter Linford , Chief Executive Officer, OGM Technical Institute, Australia
  36. Petrina Fraccaro, Vice President, Charlton Brown, Australia
  37. Prakash CB, Environmental Consultant, Canada
  38. Prasad KAN, Additional Director General of NAC
  39. Rajinder Kumar Bagga, Advisor in Outreach Division at IIIT, Hyderabad
  40. Rajiv Tandon, Founder and Chairman of Adayana Inc, USA
  41. Ram Prakash Gupta, Founder, Shanti Mukund Hospital, Delhi
  1. Ramana KR, Dean, Construction Industry Staff College
  2. Ramesh K Raju, Technical Writer, Freescale Semiconductor, India
  3. Ramesh Katta, President Abburu Gram Panchayat, Guntur District of Andhra Pradesh
  4. Ranjan Choudhury. Principal - Program Development of National Skill Development Corporation
  5. Ravesh Haripersad Ramgobin, Chief Executive Officer, Best-2-Recycle Durban of South Africa
  6. Ravi K Reddy, Secretary of REEDS
  7. Ravindra Vikram, Financial & Management consultant
  8. Raymond Rampersad, Head: Durban Solid Waste, Durban, Republic of South Africa
  9. RCM Reddy, Managing Director of IL&FS Education
  10. Reddy KC, Chairman REEMAP, Government of Andhra Pradesh
  11. Richard W Oliver, Founder and CEO, American Sentinel University, USA
  12. Rosaiah K, Governor of Tamilnadu & former Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh
  13. Ruth Lascano Leano, Chief of UNICEF Field Office for Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and Karnataka.
  14. Sadamate VV, Agriculture convergence Expert World Bank
  15. Sadananda R, Professorial Visiting Fellow at the University of New South Wales
  16. Sathya Shankar BP, Director of Advance Training Institute, Hyderabad
  17. Satish Kumar Manocha, former Chairman and Managing Director, ITI Ltd, Bangalore
  18. Sean Freeman, COO, NSL Consolidated Limited, Australia
  19. Shailendra Kumar Hajela, Chairman of the ITU-APT Foundation of India
  20. Shanta Sinha, Chairperson of National Commission for Protection of Child Rights
  21. Sharma JC, Principal Secretary to Government of Andhra Pradesh
  22. Shashi Bhushan Kumar, Commissioner of Rural Development, Government of Andhra Pradesh
  23. Shekar Babu, of Amrita School of Business
  24. Sidarth Mehta, Former M D, Haryana State Small Industries & Export
  25. Corporation
  26. Srinivasa Rao, Managing Director of APITCO
  27. Steve Quirk, Executive Director of The Frontline Group of Australia
  28. Sue Freeman, India Director, Australian Retail College, Australia
  29. Suryamani M, Director of Extension Education Institute, Hyderabad
  30. Suryaprakash Goud K, Associate Faculty, ni-msme
  31. Sutirtha Bhattacharya, Chairman & Managing-Director, Singareni Collieries
  32. Swamy KV, General Manager, OMCAP
  33. Usha Nandini of Amrita School of Business
  34. Venkatswamy G, former Union Minister, Government of India
  35. Venku Reddy S, Agricultural Extension & Rural Development Specialist
  36. Vijay Sastry Kotamarti, Certified General Accountant. Canada
  37. Vinod G, India Former Minister for Labour and Employment, Govt. of AP
  38. Young Soo You, Professor at Korea University, South Korea

Contact Us

* All fields are required. Once we receive your message we will respond as soon as possible.

Visitors #